PHOTO_5_new

Our team

  • Maksims Selakovs

    Chairman of the Board

    maksims.selakovs@tts.lv

  • Andrejs Vetruks

    Member of the Board

    andrejs.vetruks@tts.lv

  • Dmitrijs Muhins

    Member of the Board

    dmitrijs.muhins@tts.lv

  • Vladimir Pukhalskiy

    CEO of the Russian company branch

    vladimir.pukhalskiy@tts.lv

  • Alex Menschikov

    Sales representative

    alex.menschikov@tts.lv

  • Rolands Priedits

    Sales representative

    rolands.priedits@tts.lv

How can we help you?

Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information about TTS company.

Have a question?