PHOTO_5_new

Our team

  • Vadim Milov

    Chairman of the Council
  • Dmitrijs Bals

    Chairman of the Board

    dmitrijs.bals@tts.lv

  • Andrejs Vetruks

    Member of the Board

    andrejs.vetruks@tts.lv

  • Konstantins Volinscikovs

    Member of the Board

    konstantins.volinscikovs@tts.lv

  • Vladimir Pukhalskiy

    CEO of the Russian company branch (OOO

    vladimir.pukhalskiy@tts.lv

  • Vladislavs Ruhmans

    CFO

    vladislavs.ruhmans@tts.lv

  • Alex Menschikov

    Sales representative

    alex.menschikov@tts.lv

  • Eduards Lukjanovics

    Sales representative

    eduards.lukjanovics@tts.lv

  • Petri Iso-Jarvenpaa

    Sales representative

    petri.iso-jarvenpaa@tts.lv

How can we help you?

Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information about TTS company.

Looking for a quote for your project?