Vadim Milov

Chairman of the Council

Dmitry Bals

Chairman of the Board

Vladimir Pukhalskiy

Head of the TTS (Transportation Technology Systems) representative office in Russian Federation

Konstantin Volinscikov

Director of Strategic Planning and Development

Andrey Vetruk

Executive Director

Vladislav Ruhman

Head of Sales Department

Aleksandr Kazak

Head of Manufacturing

Konstantin Kochetkov

Project Manager

Andrey Suboch

Financial Director

Vitaly Stankevich

Chief Technologist